[Compare VoIP Companies and Plans] | [Home] | [Customer Service]

« Is Teleblend.com A Real VoIP Carrier?

Yes, Teleblend.com Is Real »

Looks Like Teleblend.com is Real

“I thought I was wrong once, but I was mistaken.” Don’t know who said it, but it applies to me every day of my life.

It looks like Teleblend is actually a real company. Yes, I know, they show up out of no-where, they have a brand new website and they charge half of what everyone else charges. But, according to Sherwood Partners LLC, who is the company liquidating SunRocket’s assets, they are a real company. At least according to the article at News-Leader.com.

Also, according to “Wayde” in an article at GizmoCafe , they are owned by Unified Communications out of Singapore. Of course, I can’t find any mention of Teleblend on their website, but that may just be because they don’t have a search function and I was wandering around blind. (Which is actually my usual state of being).

I do wonder why they are only charging $12.95 though, when Packet8 is charging $24.99 and doesn’t have to pay royalties since they own most of the patents. Even with the SunRocket’s $199.00 plan, which averages to almost $17.00 per month, they couldn’t make it, so how is Teleblend going to make it at only $12.95 per month?

The things that make you go Hmmmmmm……

Spiderman

Tags

I'm Wrong, Teleblend

Share This

This entry was posted on Friday, July 20th, 2007 at 2:22 am and is filed under I'm Wrong, Teleblend. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply


VoipSpider.com VoIP Articles (RSS), VoIP Comments (RSS) VoipSpider XML Sitemap.